Find out more about our Exceptional caviar.

Get more information about our products and our brand, directly in your inbox.

Email address not valid, try again

Ossetra

Ossetra caviar can be recognised by its regular structure, its finesse and its golden tones. This caviar has unquestionable credentials. It has a salty taste with a wonderful finesse on the palate and presents flavours of the sea and perfectly balanced notes of green walnut.


Ingredients

Sturgeon roe, salt, E285 preservative.

Average nutritional values per 100 g

Fat: 12.3 g (of which saturates: 3.5 g)

Carbohydrates: 1 g (of which sugars: 0.5 g)

Protein: 27.0 g

Sodium: 3.2 g

Details

Species: Acipenser Gueldenstraedtii

Origin: Bulgaria

Allergens: Fish

Grain diameter: 2.9–3.4 mm

Store at -2 to 4 degrees

Store for 2–3 months (after opening max. 4–5 days)

Email address not valid, try again

Email address not valid, try again

Express refrigerated delivery.
guaranteed in 24/48 hrs

The king

The sturgeon that produces this caviar can measure between 1.4 and 2.1 metres. It is not the largest sturgeon, but it produces the most varied eggs. The female reaches maturity between its ninth and eleventh years. Its particularly regular grains stand out due to their shine, composed of several amber shades.

Acipenser Guldenstaedti

Choose the right size

Based on the number of guests and your tasting preferences.

Type of tasting

We recommend that you order the following quantity:

125 gr

Key information

Delivery

Our products are shipped throughout Switzerland with DHL Express delivery in order to ensure the caviar remains fresh. You can also enjoy specialised same day delivery to receive your parcel on the same day. For orders to other countries in Europe, please contact service@monarq.ch and we will prepare a tailored offer for your enquiry.

Size

According to the occasion and the number of guests, you can receive personal advice on the ideal size of tin for your needs. You can contact us now using our online chat or via email at service@monarq.ch.

Help

Our FAQs page has been designed to help respond to any questions you may have about our products. Of course, we are also available to provide any extra information via our online chat or by email at service@monarq.ch.

Reviews

Based on 12 reviews

4.92/5

En savoir plus sur notre caviar D’exception.

Obtenez de plus amples informations quant à nos produits et notre marque, directement dans votre boite email.

Addresse email invalide, veuillez réessayer

L'Oscietre

Le caviar Osciètre est reconnaissable à sa structure régulière, sa finesse et ses reflets dorés. Ce caviar jouit d’une légitimité sans faille. Ce caviar vous offre un goût iodé d'une grande finesse en bouche – Il présente des saveurs marines et des notes de noix vertes parfaitement équilibrées.


Composition 

Oeufs d'esturgeon, sel, conservateur E285.

Valeur nutritionnelle en moyenne: 100g

Matières grasses: 12,3g (dont acides gras saturés, 3.5g) 

Glucides: 1g (dont sucres, 0,5g) 

Protéines: 27,0 g

Sel: 3,2g

Détails

Désignation scientifique: Acipenser Gueldenstraedtii

Provenance: Bulgarie

Allergène: Poisson

Diamètre des œufs: 2,9-3,4mm

Température de conservation: -2 à 4 degrés

Durée de conservation: 2-3 mois (après ouverture, max 4-5 jours)

Addresse email invalide, veuillez réessayer

Addresse email invalide, veuillez réessayer

Livraison réfrigérée, sous 48 heures.
Satisfait ou remboursé.

Le roi

L’esturgeon qui produit ce caviar peut mesurer 1,4 à 2,1 mètres. Ce n'est pas l'esturgeon le plus grand en taille, mais celui qui produit les œufs les plus variés. La femelle arrive à maturité entre la 9ème et la 11ème année. Son grain particulièrement régulier se distingue par une brillance sous plusieurs nuances ambrées.

Acipenser Guldenstaedti

Choisir la taille idéale

En fonction du nombre de convives ainsi que de la situation de votre tablée.

Type de dégustation

Nous vous conseillons de commander la quantité suivante:

125 gr

Informations clés

Expédition

Nos produits sont envoyés dans toute la Suisse en livraison Express DHL pour assurer la fraîcheur de nos caviars. Vous bénéficiez également d’une option de livraison spécialisée “Same Day Delivery” pour obtenir votre colis le jour même. Pour les commandes dans les autres pays d’Europe, veuillez nous contacter à service@monarq.ch où nous préparerons une offre sur-mesure correspondant à votre demande.

Taille

En fonction de l’occasion et du nombre d’hôtes, obtenez un conseil personnalisé afin d’obtenir la taille idéale de boîte correspondant à vos besoins. Vous pouvez immédiatement nous contacter à travers le chat en ligne ou par email à service@monarq.ch.

Aide

Notre foire aux questions a été conçue afin de répondre à toutes les interrogations que vous pourriez avoir quant à nos produits. Nous restons bien entendu à votre disposition pour tout complément d'information via notre chat en ligne ou par email à service@monarq.ch.

Avis clients

Basé sur 12 avis clients

4.92/5