Find out more about our Exceptional caviar.

Get more information about our products and our brand, directly in your inbox.

Email address not valid, try again

Baeri

Baeri caviar has small, delicate grains with a brown colour and a pure, strong initial taste, dominated by salty and mineral notes. Once on the palate, the small grains release delicate woody notes that are combined with a subtle hazelnut flavour.


Ingredients

Sturgeon roe, salt, E285 preservative.

Average nutritional values per 100g

Fat 16.6 g (of which saturates: 4 g)

Energy 272 kcal – 1138 kJ

Carbohydrates 1 g (of which sugars: 0.22 g)

Protein: 24.4 g

Sodium: 3.2 g

Details


Origin: Bulgaria

Allergens: Fish

Grain diameter: 2.4–2.8 mm

Store at -2 to 4 degrees

Store for 2–3 months (after opening max. 4–5 days)

Email address not valid, try again

Email address not valid, try again

Express refrigerated delivery.
guaranteed in 24/48 hrs

The Knight

This sturgeon is native to Siberian waters. It measures between 1.3 and 2 meters and reaches maturity after 8 years. Baeri grains are both firm and fragile and are medium size. Connoisseurs are seduced by their colour: a mix of anthracite greys and chestnut.

Acipenser Baerii

Choose the right size

Based on the number of guests and your tasting preferences.

Type of tasting

We recommend that you order the following quantity:

125 gr

Key information

Delivery

Our products are shipped throughout Switzerland with DHL Express delivery in order to ensure the caviar remains fresh. You can also enjoy specialised same day delivery to receive your parcel on the same day. For orders to other countries in Europe, please contact service@monarq.ch and we will prepare a tailored offer for your enquiry.

Size

According to the occasion and the number of guests, you can receive personal advice on the ideal size of tin for your needs. You can contact us now using our online chat or via email at service@monarq.ch.

Help

Our FAQs page has been designed to help respond to any questions you may have about our products. Of course, we are also available to provide any extra information via our online chat or by email at service@monarq.ch.

Reviews

Based on 4 reviews

5/5

En savoir plus sur notre caviar D’exception.

Obtenez de plus amples informations quant à nos produits et notre marque, directement dans votre boite email.

Addresse email invalide, veuillez réessayer

Le Baeri

Le caviar Baeri se présente sous forme de petits grains délicats de couleur brune avec une attaque franche et robuste à la dominante iodée et des notes minérales. Une fois en bouche, les petits grains libèrent de délicates notes boisées, associées à une subtile saveur de noisette.


Composition

Oeufs d'esturgeon, sel, conservateur E285. 

Valeur nutritionnelle en moyenne: 100gr

Matières grasses: 16,6g (dont acides gras saturés, 4g) 

Valeur énéergétique: 272Kcal – 1138 Kj

Glucides: 1g (dont sucres, 0,22g) 

Protéines: 24,4 g

Sel: 3,2g

Détails


Provenance: Bulgarie

Allergène: Poisson

Diamètre des œufs: 2,4-2,8mm

Température de conservation: -2 à 4 degrés

Durée de conservation: 2-3 mois (après ouverture, max 4-5 jours)

Addresse email invalide, veuillez réessayer

Addresse email invalide, veuillez réessayer

Livraison réfrigérée, sous 48 heures.
Satisfait ou remboursé.

Le Chevalier

Cet esturgeon est originaire des eaux sibériennes. Il mesure 1,3 à 2 mètres et arrive à maturité à l’âge de 8 ans. Les grains de Baeri sont à la fois fermes et fragiles, de taille moyenne. Les connaisseurs sont séduits par sa couleur; un mélange de gris anthracite et de marron.

Acipenser Baerii

Choisir la taille idéale

En fonction du nombre de convives ainsi que de la situation de votre tablée.

Type de dégustation

Nous vous conseillons de commander la quantité suivante:

125 gr

Informations clés

Expédition

Nos produits sont envoyés dans toute la Suisse en livraison Express DHL pour assurer la fraîcheur de nos caviars. Vous bénéficiez également d’une option de livraison spécialisée “Same Day Delivery” pour obtenir votre colis le jour même. Pour les commandes dans les autres pays d’Europe, veuillez nous contacter à service@monarq.ch où nous préparerons une offre sur-mesure correspondant à votre demande.

Taille

En fonction de l’occasion et du nombre d’hôtes, obtenez un conseil personnalisé afin d’obtenir la taille idéale de boîte correspondant à vos besoins. Vous pouvez immédiatement nous contacter à travers le chat en ligne ou par email à service@monarq.ch.

Aide

Notre foire aux questions a été conçue afin de répondre à toutes les interrogations que vous pourriez avoir quant à nos produits. Nous restons bien entendu à votre disposition pour tout complément d'information via notre chat en ligne ou par email à service@monarq.ch.

Avis clients

Basé sur 5 avis clients

5/5