Find out more about our Exceptional caviar.

Get more information about our products and our brand, directly in your inbox.

Email address not valid, try again

Sevruga

Sevruga caviar is a distinctive caviar that will surprise you with its unrivalled melt-in-the-mouth texture. The royal stamp of approval for your table. Thanks to its creamy texture and a process ensuring it reaches perfect maturity, this caviar coats the palate with powerful tastes of the sea and a wonderful long-lasting flavour.


Ingredients

Sturgeon roe, salt, E285 preservative.

Average nutritional values per 100 g

Fat: 12.6 g (of which saturates: 3.5 g)

Energy: 221 kcal – 925 kJ

Carbohydrates: 1 g (of which sugars: 0.41 g)

Protein: 28.1 g

Sodium: 3.2 g

Details

Species: Acipenser Stellatus

Origin: Bulgaria

Allergens: Fish

Grain diameter: 2.7–3.1 mm

Store at -2 to 4 degrees

Store for 2–3 months (after opening max. 4–5 days)

Email address not valid, try again

Email address not valid, try again

Express refrigerated delivery.
guaranteed in 24/48 hrs

The prince

This small sturgeon creates caviar that melts in your mouth, with shades of pearl grey and anthracite. Sevruga is also known as the starry sturgeon due to its star-shaped scales. This sturgeon can reach 1.5 metres and produces its first eggs between the ages of 8 and 10.

Acipenser Stellatus

Choose the right size

Based on the number of guests and your tasting preferences.

Type of tasting

We recommend that you order the following quantity:

125 gr

Key information

Delivery

Our products are shipped throughout Switzerland with DHL Express delivery in order to ensure the caviar remains fresh. You can also enjoy specialised same day delivery to receive your parcel on the same day. For orders to other countries in Europe, please contact service@monarq.ch and we will prepare a tailored offer for your enquiry.

Size

According to the occasion and the number of guests, you can receive personal advice on the ideal size of tin for your needs. You can contact us now using our online chat or via email at service@monarq.ch.

Help

Our FAQs page has been designed to help respond to any questions you may have about our products. Of course, we are also available to provide any extra information via our online chat or by email at service@monarq.ch.

Reviews

Based on 2 reviews

5/5

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Kaviar.

Erhalten Sie weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten und unserer Marke direkt in Ihrem Posteingang.

E-Mail-Adresse ungültig, versuchen Sie es erneut

Der Sevruga

Der Sevruga ist ein kräftiger Kaviar, der Sie mit seinem unerreichbaren Schmelz überraschen wird. Eine königliche Note für Ihre Tafel. Dank seiner cremigen Textur und der perfekten Reife erfreut er den Gaumen mit einem stark salzigen Geschmack und einer bemerkenswerten Länge im Abgang.


Inhaltsstoffe

Störrogen, Salz, Konservierungsstoff E285.

Durchschnittlicher Nährwert: 100 gr.

Fette: 12,6 gr. (davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3,5 gr.)

Energiegehalt: 221 kcal – 925 kJ

Kohlenhydrate: 1 gr. (davon Zucker 0,41 gr.)

Proteine: 28,1 gr.

Salz: 3,2 gr.

Details

Wissenschaftliche Bezeichnung: Acipenser Stellatus

Herkunft: Bulgarien

Allergene: Fisch

Durchmesser der Eier: 2,7–3,1 mm

Lagertemperatur: -2 bis 4 Grad

Aufbewahrungsdauer: 2–3 Monate (nach der Öffnung höchstens 4–5 Tage)

E-Mail-Adresse ungültig, versuchen Sie es erneut

E-Mail-Adresse ungültig, versuchen Sie es erneut

Gekühlte Lieferung
innerhalb von 24/48 Stunden

Der Prinz

Dieser kleine Stör verfügt über einen äusserst schmelzenden Kaviar in den Farben Perlgrau bis Anthrazit. Der Sevrugastör ist aufgrund seiner sternförmigen Schuppen auch unter dem Namen Sternhausen bekannt. Dieser Stör erreicht eine Länge von bis zu 1,5 Metern und produziert seinen ersten Rogen im Alter von 8 bis 10 Jahren.

Acipenser Stellatus

Wählen Sie die ideale Größe

Abhängig von der Anzahl der Gäste.

Art der Verkostung

Wir empfehlen Ihnen folgende Menge zu bestellen:

125 gr

Schlüsselinformationen

Versand

Unsere Produkte werden per DHL-Express-Lieferung in die ganze Schweiz versandt. So garantieren wir die Frische unseres Kaviars. Sie können auch die Lieferoption «Same Day Delivery» wählen, um Ihr Paket noch am selben Tag zu erhalten. Für Bestellungen in andere europäische Länder kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter service@monarq.ch und wir werden Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot machen.

Grösse

Lassen Sie sich individuell beraten und wählen Sie je nach Anlass und Anzahl der Gäste die zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passende Dosengrösse aus. Sie können uns umgehend im Online-Chat oder per E-Mail unter service@monarq.ch.

Hilfe

Wir haben die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zusammengefasst und hoffen, dass wir so alle Ihre Fragen bezüglich unserer Produkte beantworten können. Sollten Sie zusätzliche Informationen benötigen, stehen wir selbstverständlich in unserem Online-Chat oder per E-Mail unter service@monarq.ch zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 2 Kundenbewertungen

5/5